Board of Directors

Our board represents the six innovative credit unions responsible for founding Member Loyalty Group.

Tom Berquist Board ChairmanBECUSVP, Marketing and Corporate Affairs Tukwila, WA
Steve OwenBoard TreasurerFirst Tech Federal Credit UnionChief Retail and Marketing Officer Mountain View, CA
Anthony VitaleBoard MemberSF Fire Credit Union Chief Information Officer San Francisco, CA
Tammy GallegosBoard MemberAmerica First Credit UnionChief Strategic Engagement Officer Ogden, UT
Shannon HuotBoard MemberEducators Credit UnionChief Experience Officer Racine, WI
Lisa BaronBoard MemberBCUExecutive Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer Vernon Hills, IL